Head2Head Sports

MenuSkip to content

Baseball

All-Star Challenge

How to Play

The Head2Head All-Star Challenge is your opportunity to live the excitement of the MLB All-Star Weekend. Head2Head's All-Star Challenge is only $5 to enter and runs during the MLB All-Star Weekend, covering the All-Star Futures Game and the 2017 MLB All-Star Game.

Trout, Bryant, Altuve, or Cabrera? You're in charge, you make the call!

First, build your team, by picking one (1) player from each of the ten (10) player groups. Each player group contains four (4) player selections, made up of MLB and MiLB All-Stars from each of the two games we cover.

Destination: Big Points City

As your player selections earn fantasy points that weekend, your total score increases.

Bring Home the Cash

Win the $250 GRAND PRIZE by having the highest points total at the end of the weekend. Other prizes will be awarded to the top scoring entries. Our H2H fantasy points will be used for scoring.

BONUS!

Win a $1,000 PERFECT ENTRY PRIZE by selecting the top scoring player in all 10 player groups. Buddy Leagues - register with your friends, family or co-workers in an H2H Buddy League. You'll receive a special report for your group.

Updates/Standings.

Live Scoring will be available for each game. Boxscores and standings are posted at the end of the day.

How to Sign Up

You may register for the All-Star Challenge via this website by 9pm ET/6pm PT on Sunday, July 9, 2017. Entries may also be mailed to Baseball All-Star Challenge, c/o Head2Head Sports, 4727 E. Bell Rd., Suite 45-328, Phoenix, AZ 85032.

Registration is only $5 per team. There is a limit of four (4) entries per household.

Fantasy Buck$ Bonus!

All All-Star Challenge entrants will receive 50 H2H Fantasy Buck$ for each paid entry.

2017 Schedule of Games for the All-Star Challenge
  • All-Star Futures Game – 7pm ET/4pm PT on Sunday, July 9, 2017
  • 2017 MLB All-Star Game – 8pm ET/5pm PT on Tuesday, July 11, 2017

(No purchase necessary. See official rules for details)